Look 20 Years Younger?

Yesterday I was having lunch with a nurse who wanted to learn more about our products, services, and the business.  As one does in any introductory situation, we spoke of our backgrShawnounds, our careers, our hobbies, and of course our families.  She told me she had teenagers and we laughed about teen antics (our own included) and then asked me the ages of my children.  When I told her they were 39, 29, and 25 her eyes grew wide.  She politely suggested that my eldest two must be my stepchildren and that my husband was much older.  Of course I told her that no, all three were mine and that I was 62 she looked absolutely shocked.  She blurted out, “I thought you were my age – in your early 40’s!”

I’ve always been told I look younger than I am although some mornings the mirror doesn’t agree.  So what do I attribute my fountain of youth?  Well several things.  I don’t smoke. I drink very moderately. I use sunscreen and don’t sunbathe.  I take our daily essentials kit (Isotonix multivitamin, B complex, Calcium Complex and OPC 3) , omega III’s and aloe every morning.  And I use Lumiere de Vie skin care.

Lumiere de vie

The Lumiere de Vie skin care line uses the power of the sea and the earth to help provide vitalized radiance providing that youthful glow.  It has  powerful age reversing ingredients to help turn back the hands of time.

I use these products daily and they have truly transformed my skin.  But the miracle product yesterday was the Lumiere de Vie Needle Free Serum.  This serum is amazing!  It reduces the appearance of wrinkles, smooths out the skin making it look firm and smooth, and it hydrates so your skin truly looks youthful.  The Needle Free Serum contains collagen and elastin filler.

Needle-Free-Serum-2

Upon aging, cells are no longer able to produce collagens and elastin effectively. By providing a new source of bio-energy this production is reactivated. Needle Free Serum contains Neodermyl® which boosts your skin’s fibroblasts .  Neodermyl is a nLumiere de vie needle free 3ew source of bio-energy which recharges the skin’s beauty.  How? Neodermyl leads to an increase of collagens I and III (youth collagen) synthesis. Thus you see an improvement of skin density and firmness. The increase of elastin production leads to improvement of skin elasticity. Bottom line?  A visible reduction of wrinkles’ depth and volume in only 15 days. Of course the longer you use it, the better the results.

Interested in trying Lumiere de Vie Needle Free Serum?  I highly suggest you purchase the Lumiere de Vie Full Regimen set  to get the best results and save a bundle!  This kit contains 8 products which work together to create youthful looking, luminous skin.

lumiere de vie full regimen

You can order this amazing kit for only $295 by clicking on this site: Lumiere de Vie Full Regimen Kit  (http://tinyurl.com/p7ze4sp).

I can’t promise you someone will think you are 20 years younger but I can promise you that your skin will look and feel wonderful and yes, you will look younger!  As always if you have questions about our products, services and/or the network marketing business, please drop me a line at dreambigshawn@gmail.com .

Be well and dream great!

Shawn






About Shawn Phillips

As someone who has relocated several times – buying and selling houses of my own for personal and investment purposes – I can easily put myself in my clients’ shoes. I know what I needed from my Realtors and I attempt to provide that or better for my clients. My family relocated to Charleston six years ago and my love for the city and the lifestyle is one I enjoy sharing with others. Prior to entering real estate in the Low Country I was a hospital administrator for many years in Charleston and New York City and was a Realtor in Sarasota, Florida. Leveraging my experience, I pride myself in providing outstanding client service, availability, personal touches, multi-faceted marketing, and skilled negotiations. The level of trust given to me by a client is the greatest compliment I receive as a professional. It is the foundation of my practice. My dedication to each and every client is evident before, during, and after the sale!
This entry was posted in Dream Great and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look 20 Years Younger?

  1. 20 years younger! I’d look like a baby LOL …. I may have invest one day soon … thanks for sharing — I didn’t know you had this product line — but now I know!

Leave a Reply

