OPC-3 Stories – Real Life Testimonials

Shawn at gala August 2014I awakened this morning with a call from one of my friends, “I need OPC-3 quickly!  Can you ship it to me immediately?”  I had recommended OPC-3 to her to help with her arthritis and although she was skeptical, she hated taking the prescription and over the counter medications she had relied on for several years.  She trusted me and figured she didn’t have much to lose.  After two weeks of taking OPC-3 at the dose I recommended (one small capful in water for every 75 pounds of body weight plus an extra capful for the two weeks), she not only had no pain but furthermore had noted that the spider veins that were ruining her once beautiful legs had disappeared.  She was a believer!  However in the busy-ness of the holidays she had allowed her supply to run out and within three days her pain had come back.  Of course I promised to get a couple of bottles shipped out to her immediately and reminded her that while I loved hearing from her, she could always just go online and order it directly.

older person exercising

Sometimes the first step in becoming healthier is to get well. My son Eric had recommended OPC-3 to help with chronic pain in my hip that was keeping me up at night and keeping me from taking the stairs, riding my bike, and other daily activities.  I hated taking anti-inflammatories as they tore up my stomach so would balance hip pain against the stomach issues.  Like my friend I found that within two weeks I was much better and by the third week I didn’t have the pain that had plagued me for years following a car accident.  I also noted that my allergies and asthma were much better but since these can be seasonal and stress related, I did not immediately connect my improvement to OPC-3.  Better yet, when I visited my physician a couple of months later I found my blood pressure had dropped, my cholesterol was normal and my A1c (a measure of the type 2 diabetes I had acquired with age) was also normal.  I was sold on this miracle supplement and immediately determined I wanted to help others by becoming a distributor.

opc 3

So what is OPC-3?     Isotonix OPC-3 is a powerful and renowned dietary supplement.  It is made from bilberry (similar to blueberry), grape seed, pine bark and red wine extracts as well as citrus extract flavonoids.  These extracts contain the antioxidant compounds, delivered in an isotonic solution to improve absorption.   Studies have shown that OPC-3 significant decreases oxidative stress which occurs when the body has trouble keeping up with the demand to neutralize free radicals.  OPC-3 also has scientifically proven to be antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, anti-viral and cancer-fighting.  It helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels, healthy circulation, maintain joint flexibility, promote cardiovascular health and support healthy blood glucose levels and immune health.  People ask me what is it good for and I reply “everything”.   If you are interested in reading more about it, you can find the scientific studies and such on my website www.isotonix.com/dreamgreat .

Over the next few months and into the winter I noted that OPC-3 users seemed to resist colds and the flu  and when someone did get sick, they got over it quicker. My success with the supplement was duplicated.  Calls started coming in from friends and friends of friends with stories of being pain free, lowering cholesterol and blood sugar levels and generally feeling and looking better.   People remarked all the time on how lovely my skin looked, how much younger I looked and an absolute stranger  was surprised when I told them my age and asked if I had anything “done”.  I had found my own little fountain of youth in an isotonic form!

“Beauty starts from the inside.  If you are not healthy, all the makeup in the world isn’t going to make you look beautiful.” – Sonia

 During the new few months I told my story to others.  They too tried it and have had amazing results.  One woman started taking what she called her OPC-3 morning cocktail for her allergies and at the same time gave it to her son who was having trouble in school due to being ADHD.  She had tried Adderall but found that her son’s behavior worsened and the psychiatrist now thought he acted bipolar.  Rather than add more medications, she weaned him off this stimulant and tried OPC-3 along with the Isotonix B-complex, as well as the Isotonix calcium and  Isotonix vitamin C.   A Harry Potter fan, he calls it his magical “potion”.

Teacherschild studying in school remarked that he was attentive and not disturbing the class. His grades shot up and he was a pleasure to be around.   Needless to say, this was a win-win!  Mom got through the season without suffering from allergies and her son was doing excellently in school and in life.

Friends are continuing to tell friends.  One friend told another about OPC-3 as he had out of control type 1 diabetes and a non-healing sore on his foot.  He feared amputation.  Now his foot is finally healing and his diabetes is being controlled with insulin and OPC-3.  He told a friend who is suffering from the effects of radiation therapy and chemotherapy for cancer and he is feeling better, stronger.  Another woman has started to take it for her Parkinson ’s disease and has noted an improvement.  Another is seeing positive results lupus.  And so it has gone with the word of mouth reaching across the country and even into other countries.

I now make sure I always have OPC-3 on hand – the isotonic powder form for adults and the chews for children.  My grandsons love the chews and we have to put them up high or they would gobble the package in one sitting!

healthy-living

Healthy living is a package.  I make sure my package includes OPC-3!

I’ll continue to share the stories of OPC-3.  Please let me know if you have one and I’ll include it!  If you are interested in purchasing OPC-3, please click this link:

Purchase OPC-3

Feel free to contact me if you have questions regarding how OPC-3 can support your body and help you achieve optimal wellness or if you have questions regarding the right dose for you.  dreamgreatshawn@gmail.com

Be Well,

Shawn






About Shawn Phillips

As someone who has relocated several times – buying and selling houses of my own for personal and investment purposes – I can easily put myself in my clients’ shoes. I know what I needed from my Realtors and I attempt to provide that or better for my clients. My family relocated to Charleston six years ago and my love for the city and the lifestyle is one I enjoy sharing with others. Prior to entering real estate in the Low Country I was a hospital administrator for many years in Charleston and New York City and was a Realtor in Sarasota, Florida. Leveraging my experience, I pride myself in providing outstanding client service, availability, personal touches, multi-faceted marketing, and skilled negotiations. The level of trust given to me by a client is the greatest compliment I receive as a professional. It is the foundation of my practice. My dedication to each and every client is evident before, during, and after the sale!
This entry was posted in Longevity and Good Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

